Executive Group

The coordinator chairs the Project Executive Group (PEG), consisting of the coordinator and deputy, the spokespersons of the three topical Pillars, plus the leader of the co-design work package. This PEG meets monthly and provides scientific leadership and direction for the project, and ensures that the major scientific challenges are addressed in a coherent and integrated manner.

The PEG members are as follows:

Coordinator: Claudia Draxl

Pillar 1: Andreas Grüneis & Claudia Draxl

Pillar 2: Gian-Marco Rignanese & Kristian Sommer Thygesen

Pillar 3: James Kermode, Matthias Scheffler & Luca Ghiringhelli

Co-Design: Albert Farres & Jose Maria Cela