FAIR-DI Member Institutes

The association FAIR-DI was founded on September 7, 2018 and currently consists of 14 member institutes located in the Netherlands, Belgium, and Germany. This overview shows the member institutes as well as their representatives (bold) and deputy representatives. 

ASTRON - Netherlands Institute for Radio Astronomy
Prof. Dr. Marco de Vos
Dr. Gert Kruithof
Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Prof. Dr. Claudia Draxl
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Prof. Dr. Christof Wöll
Max Planck Computing and Data Facility
Prof. Dr. Erwin Laure
Dr. Raphael Ritz
Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research
Prof. Dr. Kurt Kremer
Dr. Tristan Bereau
Radboud University
Prof. Dr. Arjen de Vries
University of Twente
Prof. Dr. Thomas T.M. Palstra
BasCat - UniCat BASF Joint Lab
Dr. Ralph Krähnert
Leibniz-Institut für Kristallzüchtung
Prof. Dr. Thomas Schröder
Dr. Martin Albrecht
Technical University of Munich
Prof. Dr. Hans-Joachim Bungartz
Technical University Dresden
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Nagel
Dr. Ralph Müller-Pfefferkorn
Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin
Prof. Dr. Thomas Unold
Université catholique de Louvain
Prof. Gian-Marco Rignanese

Associated Members

FAIR-DIs currently has two associate members: 

Barcelona Supercomputing Center
Prof. Jose Maria Cela Espin
University of Leipzig
Prof. Dr. Roger Gläser